[To The Future] Finding a Future in Your Past


Kane handed Aerian the keys as they stood before the home that had once been his mothers. During that time it had been the blacksmiths at least before his father stole the heart of the Blacksmiths daughter and married her sweeping her off to the mansion. After her father died the house had remained empty save for a few would be squatters here and there which had promptly been removed by either Haunted or the Dentarian authorities.

“It will need some work,” Kane sighed softly, looking to his daughter but he knew better than to argue. Aerian, Virra and Domi had their own family to raise and away from the mansion would be the best place to find their footing.

“I know Dad, but we need the space, and it’s about time Grandma’s house was brought back to life, she would approve and you know it,” Aerian replied with her arm wrapped around the waist of Virra.

“I’m sure we’d know if she didn’t, well if you need anything you know where we are,” Kane smiled walking to hug his daughter and then Virra in turn “Take care of each other, “He whispered to them before making his way to Domi “You just make sure they are safe, if you need anything don’t hesitate,”

Virra glanced to Aerian as she began to move to the house then to Kane at his words. “I’ve always looked out for her. That hasn’t and won’t ever change.” She then joined Aerian, as Domi going back.

“Uh, Kane…? I uh…all not familiar with pregnant women, though I feel as though I have my work cut out for me. I’ll take care of them, don’t you worry. Tomorrow can you have Stacy stop by with some books so I can understand?” He lifted his hand to rub at three beach of his neck.

“Of course I will, though when it comes to pregnant women,” He chuckled softly “They are less predictable, and no book will prepare you for that, so yes you have your work cut out for you, but nothing compares to the bond you now share,”

“That’s dads way of saying you’re stuck with us,” Aerian called over her shoulder as she put the key in the front door, it resisted at first but finally clicked, as the door opened the stale air flooded out, old wood, but within was still in fair shape, as Aerian looked around she smiled wrapping her arms around herself “Wow this is gonna be so great,”

Kane watched as the girls vanished within the house before he smiled to Domi and headed off back toward the Mansion. Leaving them to work out things in their own time now, Kane wouldn’t involve himself where he wasn’t needed at least for the moment.

Virra chuckled to Aerian’s words, though patiently waited on her to open the door, coughing a slight as the stale air hit her lungs. “I was so not prepared for that…” She said while looking around.

Domi watched Kane leave, then hurried to enter behind the two. “Let’s open some windows and air this place out.” He said moving to the two from windows to let light in and a gentle breeze blew.

The furniture was covered with heavy blankets. “Well, let’s get to work on this place. Make it more homely,”

Aerian was giddy as she bounced around, the fire place had remnants of a fire as she bent down to investigate, before poking and pushing them around. As she stood she looked over a few trinkets that while covered in dust she knew belonged to her Grandmother once upon a time.

“It’s only right this is where a new generation is born, and I want it to be a home with both of you,” She stated softly now walking to around before walking to a window wiping some of the dirt to see out into the town, “I liked our cottage but there will be five of us soon enough, and we didn’t have the space, this place has six rooms, and it’s all ours now,”

As Aerian looked out, it was then that something firm tapped the top of her head, when she looked Virra placed a broom in her hand. “Mmhm. It’s cleaning time.” Virra held one too, as Domi settled to be absent for the time being but Virra explained he was going to be working on the kitchen.

Aerian looked at the broom then Virra “Makes me miss the Mansion help,” she chuckled softly before taking the broom and starting on one side began to sweep the debris that cluttered the floor, a job she had done before so this was nothing new to her. She found it oddly calming in knowing clearing the chaos would prepare their home and their future.

“At least Jades tea is helping ease the nausea, I swear that’s the worst part of all this, well at least until I get all fat and can’t walk,” Her tone was a tease as she continued to sweep and occasionally kick a piece of dirt away from her.

“Well from now on it is us, three. I won’t complain. Soon enough it will be five.” Virra chuckled it seemed that she was pulling off the covers from the furniture and testing the items to see if any work needed to be done. It took them several hours to clean up the living space of the house. Though, sure enough it was spotless, Virra checked the chimney to ensure that there was nothing blocking the air passage with the flue. But, began to make a fire, afterwards, she looked around and then brought Aerian into her arms with a deep kiss. Then looking around the room, to the trinkets. “We still need to work on the bedrooms, soon enough we should focus on the children’s room.”

The more they cleaned the more the stale scent of air and dirt began to fade, Aerian was light on her feet with the new found home making her incredibly giddy, as Virra kissed her, her arms wrapped around Virras neck creating a kiss with as much passion as she could for her lover.

“I agree, Dad has contracts with any merchants we may need to use, his gift to our children,” She smiled softly. As she was there was a knock at the door which caused Aerian to freeze and then looked confused at Virra “I didn’t think beyond Dad and AIshani and Stacy anyone knew we were here,” the knock repeated this time with more force.

Aerian shook her head and slid to her feet making for the door, as she opened the other side stood the all too familiar blonde “Hey sweet cheeks, your dad finally let my fine behind out, and you and I still have a little business to conduct,” Aerian rolled her eyes in reply.

“Oh Zia, your timing sucks you know that right?”

“Just about to get down and dirty with that fine piece you’re engaged to? Does she taste as purdy as she looks?” Zia replied with a wide smirk.

Virra glanced to the door and at the presentation of the blonde female, she sighed more in irritation, though, moved to stand at Aerian’s side with an arm curled around her waist. “Of course her timing sucks. You only say that because you want between my thighs, Zia. Keep dreaming, blondey.” She stated with a roll of her eyes.

“Hey! I heard the door, who is it?” Domi stated while entering the room, but, falling short at the sight of the female, glancing to Aerian and Virra questioningly. “I didn’t think anyone knew we were here.”

“They don’t unless they are almost good as me in their line of work,” Aerian replied to Domi, as he appeared Zia looked him over licking her lips with a grin, she looked to Virra and nodded with a smirk.

“I’d enjoy been between those legs honey pie, but you guys, look at this pretty fella, he’s sticking it to one or both of ya?”

Aerian rolled her shoulders in annoyance now looking Zia in the eye “Both, now what is it you want?”

Domi lifted his hand to rub at the back of his neck, looking between all the females and chuckled a slight. Virra simply rolled her eyes to his reaction and moved to place herself before Aerian and pressed a hand across the frame with a lean. “Get to the point, blondey. It doesn’t matter to you if he is fucking us both, together or separate. I’m sick of your games, be straight with us. We don’t have time to go back and forth, as you can see we are working on getting our home situated. Out with it, Zia. We owe you a favour, intending to pay up. So spit it out before you have your teeth to spit out with it…”

“Damn she’s spunky, bet she’s a squealer too,” Zia chuckled rocking on her heels before she shrugged “Very well, the arrangement was I got your mom out of Elvera, and you would owe me, so seeing how old fire britches here has herself full of love, and I’m getting none,” She eyed Domi again with a smirk “Our guild is looking to bring you back to the fold, we need your particular, skills, we lost a lot of work when you left and Harley is, she’s unstable and she is leading us down a bad path which is going to get us all killed, come back, help me stop her then we’re even,”

Virra lowered her arm now, glancing to Aerian, appearing to incline a brow but allowed the separation to be lowered. “Get your blonde ass inside.” She said turning now, while Domi stepped out of the way. “Understand this, all of us will be involved. But, I’d really like to understand…” Virra glanced to Aerian her words sharp, since clearly Virra was unaware of this group. “…what guild?”

As Zia stepped in she let her hand wander over Virras stomach lightly tracing her abdomen, she grinned as she passed Aerian and caught a handful of Domi between the legs before heading for the front room, Aerian merely growled in reply as she shook her head “Knock it off!”

Zia planted herself by the fireplace now turning to look at Aerian, Virra and Domi, “After the last war, not the one you guys just had but you know hell, dragon fire, lots of people dead and dying and Dentarius all but rubble,” Zia began solemnly now “Not many know but Aerie was really hurt, half dead by the time she escaped Dentarius and Harley Brankredge was the one to find her, small time crook but smart as hell, helped save Aerian kept her alive and nursed her,” Aerian shifted awkwardly as her past now began to come to light “Anyway skip the boring crap and get to the fact that Aerian was before all that a damn good thief, never missed a mark always delivered on her contracts and she taught Harley all that, together they formed an alliance that became known as The Ever Present, a band of thieves and assassins, me among them, we were good, and we lived well, until Harley went off and killed a whole family for nothing more than being between her and a contract”

Aerian sighed “The rule was simple, we don’t kill unless we’re paid to and only after we made sure they deserved to die, Harley came to like it and I couldn’t handle that so I left, I headed for Elvera and not long after that I came home, but from what I heard they became more assassins for hire under Harleys watch,”

“I headed here to take out the Captain of the Dentarian guard didn’t bloody realise the Elcarus’ were back in force, Hades threw me in the cells and you know the rest, but The Ever Present is being hunted and killed without question the only one off limits is her,” Zia nodded now to Aerian “But the rest of us, we just want to go back to what we do best, hurt no one, retrieve lost treasures, we can’t do that while Harley is in command she will kill anyone who dares challenge her authority, you were the best of us Aerian, and with the big boy there and the dark haired wonder you can take her down, kill her, arrest her I don’t care, I just want her gone so we can go back to the shadows,”

Virra caught Zia by the wrist and wrenched her arm to shove her forward, though, Domi inclined a brow while looking between Aerian and Virra. It was clear he was not pleased with Zia’s grab of his goods, though, the three followed her to the fireplace. Virra sat to pull Aerian into her lap on the couch, as Domi settled beside them. Virra looked to Aerian, it was clear by her expression that jealousy reigned and curiosity of the truth behind Harley’s relationship with her was in question.

“So she essentially broke the rules and this is where the story turns…Some, as I have seen, learn to crave that adrenaline and the lust for killing.” Virra commented.

Domi nodded. “Yes, as I have heard some say there is something powerful in killing another. Watching the life leave their eyes. I’ve never been one for that. So now, you say that Harley is out of control? It is amusing in this, that the services were not used during the war.”

“Perhaps, she was too much of a loose cannon to be reliable.” Virra snuck a hand behind Aerian’s back, out of view of Zia but Domi would notice if he looked, a finger slithered down between her plump valley to trace the hidden pucker.

Aerian squirmed against Virra now laying back into her “Harley wouldn’t risk coming to Dentarius, there is a long standing warrant for her arrest, she also made a slight miscalculation,”

“Mmm she did try to assassinate Lord Hades, knife to the gut if I remember correctly, thought he was the nut job brother? Wouldn’t have been so bad had she got the right target, she likes the thrill of killing but she doesn’t do it for free, hence the no show,” Zia replied as she eyed Aerian and Virra for a moment “She rarely leaves the lair now, paranoid as all hell,”

“And me turning up is going to help that? Zia ….” Aerian swallowed for a moment “I want to help, I’m responsible for what Harley became but, if we do this and I mean if, it’s not just my life at risk,” Her hand now ran over her stomach as she spoke “I made Harley a promise I would watch her back, even die for her if I had to, and by the laws I set down I am a target if I go in there she will try to kill me on sight, and if try to kill her what of the rest?”

“They won’t intervene, you have my word, the self-same rules you laid down state its between you and Harley, we’re honour bound to stay out of it,” Zia replied flatly “Someone has to stop her, lord knows we’ve tried but we just can’t get close to her now,”

Virra propped her chin on Aerian’s shoulder, watching Zia while the tip of her finger subtly penetrated past the starlet. Though, her breathing grew a little thicker while shaking her head. “Aerian, we are all in on this. If from what Zia is saying is true, you may need more than just yourself. Like hell if I am going to allow you to deal with this situation alone.”

Domi glanced to Aerian then to Virra with a smirk on his lips. “Count me in. I am not going to let my beautiful angels have all the fun without me.”

Aerian moaned deeply feeling the penetration as her eyes close, her hips rocked encouraging Virra. She moaned softly having forgotten about their house guest for a moment.

“I guess I should let you think about it, I can come back later,” Zia sighed softly as she watched Aerian, a smile curled her lips before she looked to Domi “Don’t you just have the luck, and they say blondes have more fun,”

Virra smirked to Aerian’s moan, while the digit wriggled within that back pipe, leaning to kiss her neck while Domi turned her cheek in his direction to press his lips against Aerian’s.

“Hm. For someone that’s all talk, gets squeamish when things are brought to the open…” Virra chuckled tracing Aerian’s ear with the tip of her tongue. “Yes, you better leave. I don’t share. We will discuss this and be here for breakfast tomorrow. By then we will have an answer.”

Zia watched the scene before her, an amusement in her eye as she did “Oh I suspect you won’t want me anywhere near that fire cracker of yours, though I am curious as to what hides beneath that icy exterior of yours,” Zia smiled darkly watching as Aerian was already lost to the invasion of her starlet and her lovers actions.

“But I do thank you for considering my request,” She reached to tie back the dark blonde hair adjusting her corselet before stepping toward the door.

Virra waited until the door closed and Zia was gone, then looked to Domi and Aerian, dipping thumb and forefinger down to pinch at her pearl before slipping her thumb within the flower to wriggle around in a determination to cause her lover to come to a swift and powerful release. Aerian had answers to give and in her current circumstances it wasn’t morally right to do such. Domi licked his lips and leaned back, watching Virra then to Aerian.

Aerian writhed against Virras hands her body already on edge from the invasion by Virra, as her thumb penetrated her hips tensed her body shuddering as she moaned out loud her whole body suddenly trembling as her release spilling down over Virras hand.

“So not fair,” She whimpered now laid back against Virra her whole body trembling against her lover.

Virra removed her hand, though not before squeezing Aerian’s bottom, while Domi snatched Virra’s hand to lick at the juices that coated the dark haired vixen’s hand and digits. “I’ll tell you what is not fair…you never told me about Harley or even that group you ran with. I think before we move forward, that Domi and I need to understand the situation better. From start to finish from your words and not that blonde.”

Aerian sighed as she sat curling into Virra “I never spoke of it because I never quite figured how to resolve it, what happened with The Ever Present and Harley is all down to me, I wanted to forget, that’s why I only turned to Zia when all our other options were gone because I knew it would lead here eventually,”

Aerians voice had dropped now, a dark edge to each word as she spoke “But you’re right I can’t lead you or Domi in blind, so if you’re willing to listen and,” She looked to Virra her eyes cut with a helplessness “I will tell you everything, about The Ever Present, about me back then, Harley, Zia every detail,”

“The resolve perhaps was never down to just you, which is why until now it has never been brought back up.” Virra placed a hand on Aerian’s thigh and adjusted her to sit across her lap, while Domi took Aerian’s in his. The support that was oozing from both was more than enough for Aerian to get the story out. “Anything that affects you will affect us, we are all in this together.”

Domi nodded while lifting a hand to caress Aerian’s cheek. “We are by far not perfect, that is why we equal each other out. But, we have to be careful on how to proceed. As Stacy has said, you have to NOT use your abilities. I’m sure it would affect our child.”

“Right, then. So, start from the beginning, Firefly.” Virra said to her those dark eyes unreadable.

She looked to Domi and shook her head softly “There’s a reason I’ve been repeatedly told not to use my angelic abilities while I’m carrying our child, each time I tap into them I rip a piece me from the realm, it’s small enough to not really harm me but eventually it will catch up, which is why I don’t unless I have no other choice, using them with child the results would …” She swallowed hard “Be unpredictable, and if the realm is telling Stacy to ensure I don’t then I’d rather not find out why”

She shifted against Domi and drew a short breath in thought “So from the beginning? Then I guess that would be the Dragon Wars, after Uncle Haunted and Krystal brought down Kyrus the Dark, Dad gave the order to evacuate, we got everyone we could out, while he opened the void to rid the Everlands of Dragons, that time at least, unfortunately for yours truly whilst making my retreat I wasn’t paying attention and missed the edge of a cliff.” She pulled her shirt to show a scar just above her hip “The one on my thigh just above the knee too, where I ended with a branch put through me, should have died, should be dead but a young girl found me, dragged me to what was left of her house after the Dragons totalled it, she kept me alive, that was Harley, I saw so much of Maya in her. Harley was naïve, she was funny, she was sweet, she was innocent to the world, the worst she saw was her family’s death by dragon and even that she managed to settle with,”

Aerian rubbed the back of her neck awkwardly as she spoke of those days now “After I recovered I should have walked away, let her grow up in her own vision of the world, but I couldn’t, something kept me with her. We finally left, travelled together I had a reputation as thief anyway, a girl has to make money and that’s how I made mine,” She sighed softly now watching Virras face, before looking to Domi.

Virra remained composed in her expression, nothing but a mask, while Domi lifted Aerian’s hand to kiss each knuckle. “You did, that which you had to do, my beautiful angel.”

Virra’s voice was sharp and cut through the moment. “That is not all, Firefly. You are skipping around. I will not pry into Maya, though, this relationship that you had with Harley…was it close?” Now, Aerian caught that flicker of possessiveness that she had seen on more than one occasion with her fiancé.

“I’m not skipping baby I promise you said everything, and I will lay it all out, you just may not want to hear it. So Harley and I travelled I picked up small contracts, things that wouldn’t take long, and I could be done within a few hours, she hated me leaving her, it was hard to handle sometimes. So eventually I did the only thing I could and I began to teach her what I knew, what I did, and she picked it up really quick she was good and having a partner meant we picked up bigger jobs which ultimately was more money and more money kept Harley happy.” She sighed softly in thought it was clear there was pain for her in these memories “She spent money like I have never seen, spoilt rich kid at times doesn’t even begin to cover it, but slowly the jobs began to be bigger and too much for two of us, one night I picked up a small contract and when I came back …. she was pinned between three guys she was trying to play tough and I tried to break it up and got my arm broken in the process, next thing in the guys are in a puddle of blood on the ground and Zia is there, Zia had been hunting us under contract she was the daughter of Riverfields Sherrif charged with bringing us in but she never did and she never left our company that’s when we started using the name The Ever Present”

She slid to her feet beginning to pace the room as the memories hit her harder than she could have expected “You asked if I had a connection to Harley like I was close to Maya, no, never had that until you Virra. I’ve never lied about that to you, omitted pieces maybe but never lied,” There was a plead in her voice as she spoke to her lover, “You have seen inside, you are connected to me, you’d know if there was ever anyone else, but Harley and I, we took comfort in each other, we took comfort in Zia, in fact I doubt any member of The Ever Present hasn’t slept with every other, we were a unit without limits it’s why we were damn good at what we did, and what we did was set right what was wrong, we were cautious with the jobs we took, only for the right reason, rich guy ripping of the poor guy, treasure from a distant city in the wrong hands, magic in the wrong hands, never did we do things for our own gain. At least outside of the money we made, and we made plenty, and Harley still spent it like an over privileged brat. Still it didn’t matter it wasn’t even about the money, it was about us and what we could do”

She stopped her pacing now staring into the fire “One night a man came to me, I was looking for our next big score, he offered me a lot of money to set right an injustice, his daughter had been murdered and her killer had walked free and clean, shouldn’t have taken it, but I did and I finished the contract, didn’t take long for more, didn’t take long before we needed more in the fold and we brought in more, at our strongest we were twenty five all of us trying to set the Everlands right, until I screwed up,” Her tone dropped now dark and cold.

Virra considered Aerian in silence, while Domi provided a squeeze to Aerian’s hand just before she stood and began to pace. Each of her lovers sat upon the couch, watching her as she moved about. As he voice dropped Aerian heard a shift and then felt the arms wrap around her with a kiss to her neck. “Listen, Firefly, we all have done things…unspeakable things, though, I will say this…The Ever Present needs to have a fit leader again. We are breaking out on our own and this is a possibility for growth, Firefly. We can secure a future not just for us but for our children. I think, we should go in there and set Harley straight. In the world that we all have lived in you keep what you kill…”

“There’s more,” Aerian sighed softly “Harley she was good at what she did, perfect in an out, or easy on the eyes, a perfect distraction, but she wanted in on the assassination contracts, again her looks made her ideal, so I trained her and she was good, really good, almost too good, but a few months in I started to realise Harley was only taking kill contracts and worse she wasn’t doing the research simply fulfilling them, she was killing because she liked it,” Aerian turned to face Virra her eyes completely unhidden the raw emotion beneath, her cheeks stained with tears now “I tried to talk to her, to get her to stop, her answer was a knife to my throat and I did as was in our own rules I beat her down, we don’t raise a blade to one of our own, differences were settled on the score card plain and simple, I beat her down that night she came to my room tried to take me out again, but as she was trying to put the blade through my heart she was repeating ‘I love Aerian, this is because I love you’, I couldn’t take the guilt nor could I bring myself to stop the monster I’d created so the moment she wasn’t paying attention I took off, I’ve never been back, Zia kept me informed for a while and Harley just got worse killing anyone who challenged her, anyone who was in her way, not because she had to but because she wanted to, she honestly gets off on killing, like wet as hell off, she is screwed up and I fear she is beyond repair,”

She sank to her knees on the floor turning back to face the fire now, I should have killed her even against the rules I knew I should have, the fact she got a second chance, she put a blade to my heart, it hurt, I cared for her maybe it was some weird version of love, but I had to leave or I’d have become her, I would her killed her and every part of who I am would have been gone, after a while Zia stopped coming, and I stopped thinking about it, the next I heard was when Zia tried to assassinate Uncle Hades, she’s been in the cells for almost two years, I don’t even know what state that will put Harley in, it was all sex, money and the thrill of knowing we were a power in our own right,” Her arms wrapped around herself now as she spoke softly “It has to be me, you know that both of you, I know you have my back, and will protect me no matter mater but Harleys life if it has to end, I want it to be by my hand let me give her the piece she so desperately seeks,” her chest heaved as her eyes remained on the fire as hard as she wanted to hiding the fact she was crying was lost in that moment.

Soon after she stopped her talking, Aerian felt strong arms scoop and lift her up, instead of returning back to the couch Aerian felt an ascension upstairs. A look up told Aerian it was Domi that was carrying her, while Virra was behind him, soon she was placed upon the bed and Domi lay at her right with Virra to her left, each of them curled close to her. Virra tipped her chin to kiss along her jawline while Domi simply dipped his hand beneath her top to caress her abdomen. Nothing was spoken though, it was a silent agreement that the two would be there to support and work through this. Virra wiped her tears and kissed her cheek. “Baby, you have us. We will have to see how things play out, I make no promises. Though, we have heard you.”

Aerian said nothing as she remained silent, the wave of emotion had over loaded her for the moment, and even Virra would be able to feel the knot of guilt that sat deep in Aerian. As Domi touched her abdomen her hand covered his above her top. Her head turned into Virra feeling the dread subside as she felt the safety of her lovers cover over her “I never wanted this, and I never wanted it to come to this, but we have to watch Zia too, her loyalty for a long time has been to herself, above all else if we get in too deep we’re on our own,”

Aerian felt the smaller hand of Virra placed atop her own over Domi’s. “Sometimes things come to a head, Firefly. The fact that we are NOT on our own in this and together is far more than being alone. I know you feel guilt, though, don’t let that rule you. Says me, a pregnant woman along with you. We need to keep our heads on straight. Now, matter what, I will love you, forever and always.”

Domi kissed Aerian’s cheek. “You know, you two are my beautiful angels. No matter how darkness comes, you are my guiding light. Don’t lose hope. I love each of you, as the sun loves the flowers.”

“The one thing I’ve come to realise, after this last fight is we can set things right so long as we are willing, Dad and Aishani gave everything to protect the realm, even my mom saw fit to fight. I can put this right, with you and Domi by my side I can fix my mistake,” Aerian replied softly “And my god he is so sweet,” she smiled leaning to kiss Domi “I really am a lucky girl, the woman I love, a man who makes me very happy and two babies on the way, all this wrapped up in our own little house, how could I want more?”

Virra smirked to Aerian’s words while Domi held a wicked grin. “Food, can make it better.” He learned over to kiss Aerian and Virra, then took across the room quickly.

“He’s going to spoil us…” Virra said with a chuckle, though adjusted to lean her cheek on Aerian’s chest, inching up her shirt too reach her abdomen.

Aerian squirmed under her touch with a soft moan, “He does like looking after us,” she grinned as she took Virras hand and placed it firmly between her legs, moaning softly, as her hips instinctively pushed against her.

Virra blinked to Aerian’s gesture with those implementing hips, though recovered with a coy smirk. Though leaned to suckle on her lobe, while her free hand worked her pants loose and that hand dipped beneath the surface to search out the sweet pearl, clicking it a few times with her digit.

Aerian whimpered as she felt the invasion, the tap upon her pearl sent shudder through her as pushed eagerly against Virras hand, there was a fire within her, a need that was pushing Aerian to want more, she turned grabbing at Virras head pulling her into a deep kiss with a passion that flooded through now.

As Virra’s lips crushed against Aerian’s a digit slipped within the silken passage without a moment of hesitation began to wiggle and thrust. A second pressure plopped into Aerian’s starlet, as the pumping never stopped or slowed.

Aerian was fully driven by Virras touch a deep squeal of pleasure as her hips ground into the invading digits, the more Virra worked her the more desperate Aerian became, and she bucked into Virras hand lost in her own need before she found a level of control long enough begin undressing Virra.

Peeling the clothing from Virra was challenging as Virra quickened the movements to fuel that fire within. Also it would mean that Virra would have to stop the focus on Aerian to remove her top. Though her bosom spilled forth while assisting with a free hand to writhe free from her leggings, soon only her top remained as her lower half was exposed. Virra began to work the shirt of Aerian up to her chin and broke the kiss to lower her lips to feast on her breast, flicking the bud with the tip of her tongue with a nibble of her teeth.

Aerian breathed deeply as her hands ran down Virras thighs, her own fingers finding their way into her, her rhythm was broken as her own body was being pushed by Virra, her mind driven into a frenzy as Virra worked her.

The molten centre of Virra was tight, silken. Though Virra moaned against Aerian’s bud, nipping the tender surface in reaction to her fiery lovers’ intent but this proved to only drive Virra faster and deeper, a thumb added to the pearl increasing the intent to push Aerian over.

Her body shuddered, the more she tried to force control the faster her body reacted, her hips clamped against Virras hand as she screamed her release hitting hard, her whole body shook from the force as she trembled left laid on the bed panting heavily.

A smirk formed on Virra’s lips to the scream that shattered the room, removing her mouth from Aerian’s bosom. Then her digits, but yanked down her pants, placing a hand on the back of each thigh and pushing her back. Without hesitation diving down to clap her lips upon Aerian’s quivering flower, to suckle and plunge her tongue in deep as possible to not let that be all.

Aerians hands clamped to the back of Virras head her hips forcing her against her lovers mouth and tongue, for few moments before she fell back into the bed her hands twisting into the sheets as she writhed feeling every touch of Virra almost multiplied throughout her body.

It didn’t take Virra long to press more upon the back of Aerian’s thighs, driving down more deeply with slick tool ravaging her passage. Though stealthily a digit slipped into her starlet followed with another. The movement and speed mixed with Virra’s determination on bringing Aerian to a second release that was even more powerful than the first was apparent.

Aerian moaned aloud as she felt the invasion of Virras fingers, her body tensed just for a moment before she wriggled against her fingers, her back arched from the bed as she moaned heavily. The more Virra worked her the higher Aerian felt her body push. Suddenly her hips snapped down into the bed as again she screamed out in pleasure, the force of her release sent a flood of wetness from her into Virras waiting mouth, her whole body shuddering violently.

Virra lapped and filled down the sweet nectar from Aerian, though she didn’t stop and only quickened her intentions. She parted from her flower now. “You are going to scream and beg for me to stop.” Now Virra returned her slick tool to plunge and withe within Aerian’s core.

Aerian couldn’t fight her body already left weakened from the last orgasm as she tried to breath and gain control, the more she tried to control the more sudden it struck, the last orgasm barely passed as she arced and grunted sent thundering into the next. Her mind was clouded only feeling the pleasure that tugged at her very being, she was mewling softly until another struck causing her body to force itself down against Virra.

Virra took every thrust and squirm, holding her down to just get that taste of her lovers’ ecstasy. Until, the moment that Virra stopped and shifted to lay on her back, panting. Hours must have gone by, since Virra fell asleep. As Aerian would adjust, she saw out of the corner of her eye a figure slumped in a chair in the hallway with dark brown hair fixed back and a tray of three plates at his feet. Domi had given them time to themselves, while falling asleep.

Aerian shifted feeling every muscle in her body resist the attempt as she groaned, the force of Virras assault upon her was still taking its toll. She sat and shook her head trying to straighten her hair to a degree, moving slowly she made her way to the hallway, shaking Domi gently “Hey you, come on to bed with us,” Aerian kept her voice soft and low, though with enough for Domi to hear, shaking him gently a second time.

Domi opened his eyes slowly, groggily, yawning. But he stood stepping over the tray and scooped Aerian up in his arms to walk with her to the bed. Seeing her down carefully not to disturb Virra, hovering over her and kissing her as he settled between them.

Aerian settled into him, but with her hand laid on Virra, as she smiled softly before just as quickly disappearing back into sleep.

Leave a Reply

